Out & About in the Big Easy

Standard

Guess what I’ve learned today? I’ve learned that downing a cup of coffee in 15 seconds on the side of Royal St will make you feel as hyper as a 2year old on caffeine. My mind is running rapidly! So, anticipate some fun posts today!Yesterday, I had (basically) a day off. My boyfriend and I spent the day like tourist in New Orleans. Every time I walk the streets here I get excited. There’s no other place like it! The busy steets, ecletic mix of people: tourists, fortune tellers, gypsies, street performers, beignets, crawfish, It’s all here!!! You can feel it in the air! Okay, anyhow, here’s our trip in pictures!

Yikes! Big Great White & Whale Shark!

Local Kids Enoying Fish! Fav shot of the day!

Jazz Hands & Rock Hands

I’m a Fat Kid inside.

My HEAVEN!!!

Random Shot of “Scarf Lady”

Sea Horse Carousel

Happy Feet!

Butterfly Kisses

Snow Balls!

WaterFall!

Care for a carriage ride?

River Walk fountains

Enjoy Your Day, Today!

Leave a comment