Lindz Lohan-Justice Served

Standard

I don’t know about anyone reading this, but I’m quite happy Lindsay Lohan received jail time. I mean, to me she was crying out for help. I think jail time will help put her reality into perspective. In my opinoin, she could have been the next big thing (way before she started messing up her name and her rep.)! It’s so sad to see such young, accomplished people fall. I understand, we all go through obstacles, phases, and learnings in life; it’s a part of growing up and becoming an adult. How can we grow if we never make mistakes? I just think she was slipping on by too easily. I’m glad the judge actually gave her jail time! I wish Lohan the best and really hope she gets treatment and can finally resolve any issues she may have.

0728_lindsay_lohan_jail_booksLindsay Lohan

Leave a comment